directleft
October 2017
directright
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04

Saturday, October 28, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

All Day

Men’s Discernment Retreat

Location: Lial Renewal Center, 5908 Davis Rd., Whitehouse

Sunday, October 29, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

All Day

Men’s Discernment Retreat

Location: Lial Renewal Center, 5908 Davis Rd., Whitehouse

Monday, October 30, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

Thursday, November 2, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

Friday, November 3, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

Saturday, November 4, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

Sunday, November 5, 2017

All Day

40 Days for Life Fall Campaign

Location: Capital Care Network, 1160 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo, OH

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

All Day

Grace Before Meals with Fr. Leo Patalinghug and Bishop Daniel E. Thomas

Location: James Kehoe Center, 175 Mansfield Ave., Shelby