Sunday, December 8, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

All Day

Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Monday, December 9, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Thursday, December 12, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Friday, December 13, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Saturday, December 14, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Sunday, December 15, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Monday, December 16, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Thursday, December 19, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Friday, December 20, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Saturday, December 21, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Sunday, December 22, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Monday, December 23, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

All Day

Advent Season

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

All Day

Nativity of the Lord (Christmas)

All Day

Christmas Season

Thursday, December 26, 2019

All Day

Christmas Season

Friday, December 27, 2019

All Day

Christmas Season

Saturday, December 28, 2019

All Day

Christmas Season

Sunday, December 29, 2019

All Day

Christmas Season

Monday, December 30, 2019

All Day

Christmas Season

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

All Day

Christmas Season

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

All Day

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

All Day

Christmas Season

Thursday, January 2, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Friday, January 3, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Saturday, January 4, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Sunday, January 5, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season