Wednesday, January 1, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

All Day

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

Thursday, January 2, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Friday, January 3, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Saturday, January 4, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Sunday, January 5, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Monday, January 6, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Thursday, January 9, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Friday, January 10, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Saturday, January 11, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Sunday, January 12, 2020

All Day

Christmas Season

Saturday, January 18, 2020

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Presentation of the Drum Major Awards in Celebration of the Life of Reverend Doctor Martin Luther Ki

Location: 4201 Heatherdowns Blvd. Toledo

4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Presentation of the Drum Major Awards in Celebration of the Life of Reverend Doctor Martin Luther Ki

Location: 4201 Heatherdowns Blvd. Toledo

Sunday, January 19, 2020

All Day

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Monday, January 20, 2020

All Day

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

All Day

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

All Day

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Thursday, January 23, 2020

All Day

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Friday, January 24, 2020

All Day

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Saturday, January 25, 2020

All Day

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Sunday, January 26, 2020

All Day

Word of God Sunday

All Day

Catholic Schools Week

Monday, January 27, 2020

All Day

Catholic Schools Week

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

All Day

Catholic Schools Week

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

All Day

Catholic Schools Week