Tuesday, September 1, 2020

All Day

Day of Fasting & Prayer or Healing Wounds of Racism

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Thursday, September 3, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Friday, September 4, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Saturday, September 5, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Sunday, September 6, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Monday, September 7, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Thursday, September 10, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Friday, September 11, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Saturday, September 12, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Sunday, September 13, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Monday, September 14, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Thursday, September 17, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Friday, September 18, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Saturday, September 19, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Sunday, September 20, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Monday, September 21, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Thursday, September 24, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Friday, September 25, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Saturday, September 26, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Sunday, September 27, 2020

All Day

World Day of Migrants and Refugees

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

All Day

Priesthood Sunday

Monday, September 28, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

All Day

Month of Prayer for Holy Disciples