Diocese of Toledo

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Toledo encompasses 8,222 square miles in a mixture of urban and rural areas that spans 19 counties in Northwest Ohio.

Our churches, schools, hospitals, and other institutions are reminders of the sacrifices and generosity of the early Catholic families. Hard work, an adventuresome spirit and strong faith characterized our religious forebears. They were generous stewards of God’s many blessings as evidenced by the magnificent churches and schools. We, their children and grandchildren, have been the beneficiaries of their stewardship.

Daniel morton P7 Wg8 2v Jf M unsplash 1

Official Data

October Mass Counts

Review the latest parish data from the Diocese of Toledo.

View Parish Data

Planning & Data

Review the latest strategic plan documents and parish data.